Directory

To contact our office, please call (908) 852-5555.

Name Direct Dial Fax Number Email
Alex Kinney (908) 852-3500 (908) 847-0273 akinney@sascoinsurance.com
Ellen Beekman (908) 689-5616 (908) 847-0358 ebeekman@sascoinsurance.com
Eric Balut (973) 862-5377 (908) 847-0343 ebalut@sascoinsurance.com
Gaye Kalosy (908) 852-5955 (908) 914-0474 gkalosy@sascoinsurance.com
Gina Willis (908) 689-5619 (908) 847-0361 gwillis@sascoinsurance.com
Isabel Alvarado (908) 689-5618 (908) 847-0339 nalvarado@sascoinsurance.com
Jacqueline Lindsay (908) 852-0612 (908) 847-0351 jlindsay@sascoinsurance.com
Jack Kalosy (908) 852-5955 (908) 914-0474 jkalosy@sascoinsurance.com
James Travis (908) 852-5558 (800) 762-2167 jjt@sascoinsurance.com
Kaitlin Ziem (908) 852-7136 (908) 235-4841 kziem@sascoinsurance.com
Karen Sequinot (908) 852-7146 (908) 847-0401 ksequinot@sascoinsurance.com
Katie Beyrer (908) 869-9496 (908) 847-0340 kbeyrer@sascoinsurance.com
Kyla Dougherty (973) 862-5375 (908) 847-0360 kdougherty@sascoinsurance.com
Michele Scheer (908) 852-3463 (908) 847-0353 mscheer@sascoinsurance.com
Nancy Blake (908) 852-7147 (908) 847-0341 nblake@sascoinsurance.com
Paul Scaffidi (908) 8506699 (908) 847-0349 pscaffidi@sascoinsurance.com
Peter Kromer (908) 852-7722 (908) 847-0346 psk@sascoinsurance.com
Rabecca Mason (908) 689-5617 (908) 847-0348 rmason@sascoinsurance.com
Rose Leopardi (908) 852-3465 (908) 847 0402 rleopardi@sascoinsurance.com
Terry Read-Lamb (908) 852-3465 (908) 847-0354 terry@sascoinsurance.com
Theresa Della Vecchia (908) 852-3464 (908) 847-0359 tdellavecchia@sascoinsurance.com
Tracy Bardyszewski (908) 850-5555 (908) 847-0357 tracyb@sascoinsurance.com
Wayne Brengel (908) 869-9494 (908) 847-0342 wbrengel@sascoinsurance.com